News Bit: Xbox 20th Anniversary Livestream is Coming Next Month

This year is the 20th anniversary of Xbox and Halo so Microsoft is celebrating the achievement with a digital broadcast. The digital showcase will take place exactly 20 years to the day of the original Xbox's release with Halo: Combat Evolved as a launch title. Since then, Xbox has become an established console and brand in gaming.



Microsoft has clarified that there won't be any new games announced during the anniversary broadcast. It will include a special look back at 20 years of Xbox and potentially, their biggest games over the years. We can assume Halo will be making a rather big appearance and maybe even a nod to the Xbox Series X mini-fridge that was recently released.


The special event will be taking place on November 15th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT. More details about this digital event will be released before the event next month.


Enjoying our work. Give us a follow everywhere and tell a friend.

PLAY, OBEY, CONSUME.

2 views0 comments