News Bit: Ubisoft is holding a new Multi-Game Showcase this September

Ubisoft has announced that it's holding a brand new multi-game showcase later this year after skipping the Summer Game Fest this year. The company did previously announce that it would be holding a showcase later this year after missing the Not-E3 presentations in June. It also just recently held a Ubisoft Forward Spotlight dedicated to Skull and Bones.


The new Ubisoft Forward will be held in September and will be “multi-game” to include news and updates on various projects from its studios. At the same time, Ubisoft has stated that it will be revealing the “future of Assassin's Creed” in September too. While Skull and Bones has already had a gameplay reveal, it should also be featured during the September Ubisoft Forward.


Ubisoft Forward will be held on September 10th at 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 8pm BST | 9pm CEST and will be streamed live on YouTube, Twitch and Ubisoft's official website.


Enjoying our work? Give us a follow everywhere and tell a friend!

PLAY, OBEY, CONSUME.


5 views0 comments