News Bit: THQ Nordic announces August 2022 Digital Showcase

THQ Nordic has announced the date and location of its second annual digital showcase, which will take place in August. The company has officially joined the list of publishers who will hold digital events in place of E3 this summer. The publisher announced the time and date of the showcase in a new YouTube video.



The event's games are being shrouded in secrecy, but the "save the date" video does confirm a few will be included. It features SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake, Outcast 2: A New Beginning, and Jaged Alliance 3 as highlights. The announcement video also includes Biomutant, which could imply that a DLC is on the way. Other games will most likely be included in the digital showcase.


THQ Nordic will hold its digital showcase on August 12 at 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 8pm BST, as indicated by the trailer. It is expected to be streamed on Twitch and YouTube, but this has yet to be confirmed.


Enjoying our work? Give us a follow everywhere and tell a friend!

PLAY, OBEY, CONSUME.

2 views0 comments