News Bit: 505 Games Announces its first Showcase coming this week

Developer and publisher 505 Games has announced a surprise digital showcase on Twitter that will be held later this month. The company has evolved into a game publisher over the years where its acquired publishing deals with a range of studios.



The announcement from 505 Games doesn't reveal anything about what we can expect from its first digital showcase. It's previously published games such as Control, Death Stranding on PC, Payday 2 and Dead by Daylight. While we know the company is also publishing Gunfire Reborn on console, it's not clear what games will be included during its showcase.



505 Games will be holding its Spring 2022 showcase on May 17th next week at 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET / 06:00 PT. It will be live-streamed on YouTube this coming Tuesday.


Enjoying our work? Give us a follow everywhere and tell a friend!

PLAY, OBEY, CONSUME.

7 views0 comments